Thanks to Mentor Graphics

This week I’ve been on the road. As part of my travels, I spent two days in Austin. Paul Hofstadler, who leads professional services at Mentor Graphics, hosted myself, Bo DiMuccio, and several TSIA members. The topic of the session: The Services Selling Motion. The dialog was fantastic. Bo and I are already working on a summary report.

Thank you to Paul and all the TSIA members that participated. It is these open, intellectually honest discussions between companies that make me so proud to be part of this community.

2 Responses to “Thanks to Mentor Graphics”

  1. Gregory Satterwhite Says:

    I’m looking forward to reading the summary report on this meeting. Please forward it on when you have it completed.

    Thanks,
    Greg

Leave a Reply

